The firm

Board of Directors

Management Team

Dr. Mohammed Hesham

Dr. Mohammed HeshamCert CII, Senior Operations Manager mohammed@csib.ae

Dr. Shagufta Nazeer

Dr. Shagufta NazeerSupervisor - Technical shagufta.nazeer@csib.ae

Hossam Farag

Hossam FaragAssistant General Manager - Business Development hossam@csib.ae

Racha Al Ali

Racha Al AliHR Manager - Quality Ambassador racha@csib.ae

Racha Al Saaby

Racha Al SaabyAsst Team Leader - Customer Services racha.saaby@csib.ae

Rizwan ul Haq

Rizwan ul HaqCert CII - Technical rizwan@csib.ae

Rowayda Noshey

Rowayda NosheyTeam Leader - Customer Services rowayda@csib.ae