The firm

Board of Directors

Management Team

Dr. Mohammed Hesham

Dr. Mohammed HeshamCert CII,Assistant General Manager - Operations & Technical mohammed@csib.ae

Dr. Shagufta Nazeer

Dr. Shagufta NazeerAssistant Manager - Technical shagufta.nazeer@csib.ae

Fatima Chebat

Fatima ChebatAssistant Team Leader – Customer Service fatima@csib.ae

Hossam Farag

Hossam FaragAssistant General Manager - Business Development hossam@csib.ae

Mona Yassine

Mona YassineRelationship Manager – Business Development mona.yassine@csib.ae

Muneeb Malik

Muneeb MalikSenior Accountant muneeb.malik@csib.ae

Racha Al Ali

Racha Al AliQuality Ambassador – HR Manager racha@csib.ae

Racha Al Saaby

Racha Al SaabyAsst Team Leader - Customer Services racha.saaby@csib.ae

Rodaliza Llanera

Rodaliza LlaneraExecutive Assistant rodaliza.llanera@csib.ae

Rowayda Noshey

Rowayda NosheyTeam Leader - Customer Services rowayda@csib.ae

Vivek Chengappa

Vivek ChengappaActing Manager Dubai Branch vivek.chengappa@csib.ae