The firm

Board of Directors

Management Team

Joseph Chubatte

Joseph ChubattePresident,Co-Founder joseph@csib.ae

Dr. Mohammed Hesham

Dr. Mohammed HeshamCert CII,Assistant General Manager - Operations & Technical mohammed@csib.ae

Hossam Farag

Hossam FaragAssistant General Manager - Business Development hossam@csib.ae

Racha Al Ali

Racha Al AliQuality Ambassador – HR Manager racha@csib.ae

Vladan Stanojevic

Vladan StanojevicHead of Sales vladan.stanojevic@csib.ae

Karim Arafa

Karim ArafaGeneral Insurance, ACII, Chartered Insurance Institute karim.arafa@csib.ae

Mona Yassine

Mona YassineRelationship Manager – Business Development mona.yassine@csib.ae

Esmat Bou Dargham

Esmat Bou DarghamRelationship Manager - Business Development esmat.dargham@csib.ae

Vivek Chengappa

Vivek ChengappaActing Manager Dubai Branch vivek.chengappa@csib.ae

Dr. Shagufta Nazeer

Dr. Shagufta NazeerPAHM,Assistant Manager - Technical shagufta.nazeer@csib.ae

Selma Cherami

Selma CheramiAssistant Manager - Business Development selma.cherami@csib.ae

Rowayda Noshey

Rowayda NosheyTeam Leader - Customer Services rowayda@csib.ae

Fatima Chebat

Fatima ChebatAssistant Team Leader – Customer Service fatima@csib.ae

Muneeb Malik

Muneeb MalikSenior Accountant muneeb.malik@csib.ae

Rodaliza Llanera

Rodaliza LlaneraExecutive Assistant rodaliza.llanera@csib.ae